Coffee and Smoothies

10153655_10152425488328716_5215029920159904588_nHi there everyone. To whom ever I am speaking to.

Yes……I need some coffee. Have not had a cup for a couple of days….sure could use a cup. I am wondering if coffee is detrimental to my health so I am laying off it for the time being. Or at least for a couple of days.

Ummmm…..After doing this short blog, I am heading to the kitchen to make myself a smoothie, yes, a healthy one with pineapple, blueberries, yogurt, almond butter and kale.

Do I still want a cup of coffee?? You bet’cha, but I will try to resist just for today….tomorrow may be a different story.

Have a great day and keep looking up!! Cheers ~ Louise

About louisellen1121

Still trying to decide who I am.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Coffee and Smoothies

  1. biz319 says:

    Aw, love that picture of the dog! That’s how I feel if I don’t have it too, but caffeine doesn’t do much for me – I can drink a cup of coffee right before bed and be asleep in five minutes. Happy Monday!

    • Oh caffeine has been my biggest temptation in life and I have overdosed on it. (2 bleeding ulcers). So taking it down to 1-2 cups a day has been good and now none is even better. Not saying I will not have another cup…but at least have less.

Leave a Reply

